Conference FINAL : Toronto vs Milwaukee

ketchim · 05-13-2019, 11:18 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

The living legend Kawhi Leonard versus the mighty all star Giannis !

Raptors vs. Bucks

Gooooooooooooo Raaapppttoorrss !

Basketball fans all over the World are talking about Toronto
Korean, Spanish and French makes that buzzer beater sound GREAT !
and, it is !!

get yuh broom ready to sweep yuh house! 4 straight! :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo:

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Dont think we can sweep 'em BUT nice thought Wink

I'd say Raptors in 6 !

Can you really beat the bucks

Classic match up of # 1 vs. # 2 of the regular season !

So anything can Result and Fans are salivating at Giannis vs. Kawhi !

Raptors have momentum

Bucks last game was last Wednesday...

~~ Tonight's The Night ~~

gonna be til 8:30 p.m in Milwaukee

Toronto Mayor bet his counterpart Canadian LAGER vs. that awful Milwaukee brewery Piss ! :dry:

Cannot believe we Give the game away : IN the 4th Q !

I am disappointed in this loss , for the first time ...

chairman post=371552 Wrote:Can you really beat the bucks
watching last night, they are fairly ordinary.
Middleton can cause some trouble but Siakam is a better baller !

We must take the one on Friday and return to Toronto for Sunday !
Boston beat them game 1 and they took 4 straight ~
so we gotta beat them game 2 ....lol