2nd Round : Toronto vs Philadelphia

ketchim · 04-26-2019, 11:43 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

who have some money to risk..fifty cents, ah dollar..1.50??

I bet Philly cuts the Raptors rarse on Saturday night.

I will bet the same amount that Leonard leaves Toronto never to look back
I will bet another same amount that Gasol also leaves..retires

and that would leave the raptors bare naked in NBA basket ball for the next 5-10 years..all their young and younger star potential players traded away for stars who have walked and about 50% were no longer stars anyway.

and I will wager another same amount that as a result of such atrocious building Masai Ujiri will be fired.

Saturday night will be a revolutionary night in Toronto basketball...a whole lot will change rapidly.

Idiot fucking Masai. I liked him! I thought he was the real deal

mapoui post=371482 Wrote:Saturday night will be a revolutionary night in Toronto basketball...
You meant Sunday night of Mother's Day !
What a frikken Revolution !
Buzzer Beater translated into all the major languages of the World !

Kawhi Leonard for Mayor according to John Tory !

REVOLUTION !!

revolution indeed! is that wood in mih rarse...the pain I feelin' :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo:

Masai proving mih totally wrong! i cyan deal wit' dat. I wud have to eh.

oh jesus crise! lixx fuh me! :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo:

nice victory