Guyana behind the falls is not far enuff. di'ze jess deh by the equator. yiu have to go south...Galapagos......
dat means Antartic weddah, walk with warm clothes. take yuh canadian stock with you.
and no matter where you are it go get col' plenty dirt and dus' go block out the sun. nuclear wintah!
It's Started the INDIANS on the loose
man I hear wat you say about religion. but fuck religion yuh know..all of dem..even your precious islam.
fuck all of dem. this here is the intractable shit religion always lead to...war and more of the worst of life
the amount of damage religion has done to humans fuh 2 thousand years, I swear to god that the next man come to me with religion in recommendation of, I will kill he skunt on the spot.
you is mih bwoy but doh talk no religion to me..none, nada... except in critique of, with intent to kill dem all
:angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry:
fuck all of dem. this here is the intractable shit religion always lead to...war and more of the worst of life
the amount of damage religion has done to humans fuh 2 thousand years, I swear to god that the next man come to me with religion in recommendation of, I will kill he skunt on the spot.
you is mih bwoy but doh talk no religion to me..none, nada... except in critique of, with intent to kill dem all
:angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry:
mapoui post=369709 Wrote:but fuck religion yuh know..all of dem..even your precious islam.LOL ....naaahhh I am not a fanatic of any religious doctrine including islam..
I merely try to sift thru the context of war : in this case it's a lotta pent up hindu frustration
as I said before, since Partition days and Jinnah !
amusing in that Link the minister is saying the U.S. did it with Bin Laden in Pakistan
so them justified.....hahahaha
https://www.rt.com/news/452643-india-rai...bin-laden/
Arun Jaitley, India’s finance minister was quoted as saying by local media.that such a raid :
“used to be only an imagination, a wish, a frustration and disappointment,”
adding, “but it’s possible today.”
what the finance minister does not know about his poor analogy :
Bin Laden did not have access to retaliate with :
air strikes, army on the ground and nuclear bombs !
Bin Laden did not have access to retaliate with :
air strikes, army on the ground and nuclear bombs !
Quote:Arun Jaitley, India’s finance minister was quoted as saying by local media.that such a raid :
“used to be only an imagination, a wish, a frustration and disappointment,”
adding, “but it’s possible today.”
the man is childish. those ar the people we have in charge of nuclear weapons in the world bwoy.
illy:
illy:
illy:
illy: don't you see..today or tomorrow wat does it matter. the arseholes are in charge
:oops: :oops: :oops: :oops: :oops:
:angry: :angry: :angry: :angry:
"ALL SKIN TEETH NAH LAFF "
indo guyanese proverb :whistle:
Pakistan has said Wing Commander Abhinandan Varthaman was being released as a "gesture of peace".
It is not clear whether the pilot will be handed over to the International Red Cross
or to the Indian authorities by Pakistan.
Abhinandan Varthaman Release: The pilot's MiG 21 was shot by Pak during an aerial combat near LoC.
[img ]https://c.ndtvimg.com/2019-02/14u2fvug_wing-commander-abhinandan-varthaman_650x400_28_February_19.jpg[/img]
indo guyanese proverb :whistle:
Pakistan has said Wing Commander Abhinandan Varthaman was being released as a "gesture of peace".
It is not clear whether the pilot will be handed over to the International Red Cross
or to the Indian authorities by Pakistan.
Abhinandan Varthaman Release: The pilot's MiG 21 was shot by Pak during an aerial combat near LoC.
[img ]https://c.ndtvimg.com/2019-02/14u2fvug_wing-commander-abhinandan-varthaman_650x400_28_February_19.jpg[/img]
Navjot Singh Sidhu urges India to reciprocate to Imran Khan's appeal for talks
Imran Khan appealed for peace after India foiled Pakistan Air Force's bid to attack Indian military establishments.
By Robert Fisk February 28, 2019 "Information Clearing House" -
"When I heard the first news report I assumed it was an Israeli air raid on Gaza."
Strange thing, that. How could anyone mix up Israel and India ?
[quote="ketchim" post=369644]It's straight out of Israel and Palestine PLAY book !
Mother India feels that she can emulate the Jews attack style of Palestine !
"When I heard the first news report I assumed it was an Israeli air raid on Gaza."
Strange thing, that. How could anyone mix up Israel and India ?
[quote="ketchim" post=369644]It's straight out of Israel and Palestine PLAY book !
Mother India feels that she can emulate the Jews attack style of Palestine !