Oh Jesus H Christ...the British. the British have been one troublesome people in the history of the human species.
and British remain a very nasty and troublesome people..as we can see from them going to such great lengths to steal a test match from the west indies this week right here
deh cud not stand their losses and so the went into the regulations to punish west indies for winning, to reduce the west indies so this stink incompetent british team cud defeat dem
fuck the british! we shud see who deh are..expose dem and see how the truth we see about dem damaged us for centuries and how we can cleanse ourselves form British shit that still muck us even now..currently.
and I tired of the energy it costs me to press the key to capitalize deh name. I ent pressin' no dam key no more..british is british. fuck dem
here deh are..
https://www.presstv.com/Detail/2019/02/1...esignation
and British remain a very nasty and troublesome people..as we can see from them going to such great lengths to steal a test match from the west indies this week right here
deh cud not stand their losses and so the went into the regulations to punish west indies for winning, to reduce the west indies so this stink incompetent british team cud defeat dem
fuck the british! we shud see who deh are..expose dem and see how the truth we see about dem damaged us for centuries and how we can cleanse ourselves form British shit that still muck us even now..currently.
and I tired of the energy it costs me to press the key to capitalize deh name. I ent pressin' no dam key no more..british is british. fuck dem
here deh are..
https://www.presstv.com/Detail/2019/02/1...esignation
Quote:brian.mitchell7@hushmail.com47 minutes ago
Churchills secretary at one point was Lord Boothby, Boothy asked the Kray twins for Cliff richard to be delivered to him, Boothby a known rapist of young boys as was churchill, brutalised Cliff Richard who was a well known pansey. Boothby and Churchill were in the pay of the jews who wanted both world wars and the next one