who is Anthony Davis ???????
he mus' be god. the Lakers are giving away their whole team for him. and the pelicans are ho hum about it. deh not interested.
piss on that then. the Lakers have some good young players in their mix. they can build quietly by going after solid players of lesser status than Davis..using the draft as well.. and build a winning team
Magic is letting this thing get out of hand. Anthony Davis may not even be the answer. I don't think he is the answer and will take the Lakers to the championships. I would not pay much for him. let him got to the Celtics..let them gut their team to pay for him..then beat them every time with only Davis on the floor as their whole team..Davis alone playing as 5 men
Imagine the introductions at the Boston gardens when they play:
Ladies and gentle men...here comes your Celticccccccs
at Cente: we have 6 foot all Anthony Davis
at small Forward: we have Anthony Davis
Guard: we have Anthony Davis
at Forward: we have Anthony Davis
at shooting guard: we have Anthony Davis
:evil: :evil: :evil: :evil: :evil: :evil: :evil:
the crowd rays and rays and rays and rays for all five of Anthony Davis in one.........
illy:
illy:
illy:
illy:
illy:
illy:
:woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo:
https://www.cbssports.com/nba/news/laker...liuk-swap/
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
he mus' be god. the Lakers are giving away their whole team for him. and the pelicans are ho hum about it. deh not interested.
piss on that then. the Lakers have some good young players in their mix. they can build quietly by going after solid players of lesser status than Davis..using the draft as well.. and build a winning team
Magic is letting this thing get out of hand. Anthony Davis may not even be the answer. I don't think he is the answer and will take the Lakers to the championships. I would not pay much for him. let him got to the Celtics..let them gut their team to pay for him..then beat them every time with only Davis on the floor as their whole team..Davis alone playing as 5 men
Imagine the introductions at the Boston gardens when they play:
Ladies and gentle men...here comes your Celticccccccs
at Cente: we have 6 foot all Anthony Davis
at small Forward: we have Anthony Davis
Guard: we have Anthony Davis
at Forward: we have Anthony Davis
at shooting guard: we have Anthony Davis
:evil: :evil: :evil: :evil: :evil: :evil: :evil:
the crowd rays and rays and rays and rays for all five of Anthony Davis in one.........
illy:
illy:
illy:
illy:
illy:
illy: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo:
https://www.cbssports.com/nba/news/laker...liuk-swap/
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: