Raptors update

ketchim · 11-05-2018, 12:00 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

dat Gordon Haywood imse is what..really good..or he had a good night las' night

and the Raps jess stop and let the Bostons have the game. I doan like dat at all.

the Raptors almost had me back and then this stinker of a game. I will hold orf puttin all my eggs in the Raptor basket again. deh need room in the basket fuh their own eggs
:angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry:

Nice Win after travelling back home
AND without Leonard !
Phoenix Suns played well to the buzzer beater by Siakam ! Wink

DEH SAY sIAKAM IS ALL STAR THIS YEAR :blink: :blink: :blink:

i DOH KNOW ABOUT DAT ONE Confusedilly: Confusedilly:

That Grizzlies squad used to be franchised in Vancouver ?
they got worse moving to the USA :whistle:

NAH! DEH GOT BETTER FIRST... now deh rebuilding :cheer: :cheer:

Sacramento Kings in a bit !
to take back the lead in the AL East from Bucks !

those little team these days are really tuff man..they take a lot out of the top teams even doh they lose more than they win

these Sacramento imse and dem keeping the game too tight

3 games straight now and no Leonard......:blink: :blink: :blink: :blink:

what is he.... injured or something :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo:

https://www.cbssports.com/nba/gametracke...3_TOR@IND/

Its 4 straight games Leonard missed..for extra rest! what the hell is this....this guy is paid millions: he is big and strong.. or is he?

I am still in 2 minds about Leonard. the Raps should let him go end of the season. he is going to be big trouble down the road

Leonard looks like a ton of silent trouble waiting to happen..like he was brought up by an old woman, a grandmother or some such.. and taught that he is a girl... and not the big strong bwoy he is

Quote:LEONARD'S RETURN

Leonard missed his fourth consecutive game to get some extra rest, but he's expected to play Friday. The Raptors are 11-3 without Leonard.

Anunoby missed his fifth straight game for personal reasons.

Coach Nick Nurse said he hasn't yet started considering what he'll do with a full roster.

''I have not thought about it, though I have had a couple of people mention it,'' Nurse said.

that is some kind of crazy deal Masai made with Leonard..to allow him as many as 4 straight games off in the middle of the season.

who the hell else gets that kind of consideration..Lebron, Harden, Westbrook? what about Lowery on the Raps. Lowery needs his rest too..and more deserved than Leonard.

I am getting real pissed with that Leonard. he is an impse. we paid too much for him. DeRozan was a much more trustworthy and reliable player for the Raps. that was a mistake by Masai