White Power

ketchim · 10-29-2018, 01:32 PM

Caucasian, that is : on the Rise !

y'all be careful in the USA !

keep eyes in back of head ~

Bannon just return from Russia.

Merkel in Germany gonna hav a ruff time ...as the far right gains !

https://blackagendareport.com/chaos-imperial-big-house

LOOK MAN! YOU WORRIED WAY TOO MUCH ABOUT THIS SKUNT BANNON.

BANNON IS AN AGENT OF THE FINANCIERS, THE MONEY MEN. HIS GOAL IS TO MAKE BLACK AND WHITE ORDINARY PEOPLE TO FIGHT, DESTROY EACH OTHER - THE WORKING CLASS - AND PRE-EMPT THE REOLUTION

read the analysis above

[quote="ketchim" post=366258]https://boingboing.net/2018/10/28/steve-bannon-dinner-tickets-di.html

Mapster, want a Free dinner ???? :woohoo:

I doan want no dinner. I always make my own dinner

HERE IT IS

https://blackagendareport.com/chaos-imperial-big-house

Quote:“The Trump experience has plunged corporate ideology and war rationales into disarray.”

Donald Trump, the arch racist usurper of the Republican Party, is tearing the ruling class consensus to shreds, inflicting bigger shocks to the imperial system by accident, impulse and ignorance than any conceivable “progressive” elected U.S. president could achieve on purpose. In the space of a few weeks, Trump has 1) threatened to disrupt corporate global supply chains through his in-out stance on NAFTA; 2) forced Washington’s European junior imperial partners to reconsider their subservience to U.S. foreign policy and their vulnerability to U.S.-controlled financial institutions in the wake of Trump’s rejection of the Iran deal and his tirades at the G7 summit in Canada; and 3) discarded 70 years of Uncle Sam’s “Comply or Die” dictum towards North Korea, thus consigning the whole “axis of evil” designation to the dustbin.

Trump is not causing chaos in the imperial Big House because he wants to hasten the demise of U.S. imperialism. He is an intellectually and emotionally retarded spawn of super-privilege trying to stamp his orange imprint on history -- “Trump did this, and it was the greatest thing ever!” -- like the big “T” on the those buildings he doesn’t actually own. The man, literally, knows not what he does -- and, therefore, cannot be counted on to repeat himself, or to follow through on any action with logic and consistency, for good or ill. However, the net effect of Trump’s crazed foreign policy has been to raise urgent questions, among foreign elites and general populations alike, of U.S. fitness for global hegemony. Trump’s behavior could deliver a coup de grace to an already severely frayed global capitalist consensus on U.S. world leadership, significantly weakening the potency of U.S. imperialism -- even as Trump aligns more closely with the Israeli apartheid state and the Gulf monarchies and conspires to force regime change in Venezuela.

“The net effect of Trump’s crazed foreign policy has been to raise urgent questions of U.S. fitness for global hegemony.”

Domestically, the Trump experience has plunged corporate ideology and war rationales into disarray, even as his administration (with Democratic help) has delivered the biggest corporate tax windfalls and military budgets ever.

Contradictions abound -- but, of course, the accumulation of contradictions is what ultimately erodes the whole edifice. Donald Trump, incapable of perceiving beyond surface appearances, thinks a “strong” foreign policy means blood-curdling threats. So he threatens North Korea with “fire and fury.” When Kim Jong-un comes to the table with his South Korean partner, as they collaborated to do, Trump believes his threat has worked, and that the U.S. acted from strength. And then he agrees to “leave the past behind ” and to enter what will become years-long negotiations on “denuclearization,” with “security guarantees” for the North, while immediately halting U.S.-South Korean military exercises that Trump called “provocative.” Trump looks forward to an eventual withdrawal of troops from the South. "At some point I hope it will be, but it's not right now."

mapoui post=366259 Wrote:read the analysis above
you see, I dont buy into that analysis.
I see Trump as a calculated dude in everything he says and does.
Like that "Make America great again " slogan
think he patent that since 2008 ....10 years ago !
betcha didnt know that ??
https://www.snopes.com/fact-check/trump-...maga-2012/

wat you mean you doh buy into the analysis? wat yuh talking about?

do you understand what the analysis means?

come on man. dig Sad Sad Sad

dig ? that analysis could NOT pass fact checker
read the link I posted that fact check.
People telling me that Trump ad lib that slogan
but de man patent it since b4 he was elected lol

China claim to be the new IMPERIAL power.
and they are probably getting there !

a quote from the Saker website

Quote:on October 27, 2018 · at 4:02 pm EST/EDT
thats right! the american people will have to wake up! but can they?

I see the race card being played heavily in the USA. the Black man better beware, he is the target of the race card

of course such race baiting is diversionary and if successful a huge amount of american blood will flow. but if the ordinary white get caught up in race war they are finished.

the collective whites may kill off the Black people with heavy damage to themselves.

but any damage at all would leave the ordinary white people almost defenceless relative to the rich white man., with whom ordinary white people will still have their day of denouement. that day coming after race war the ordinary white folk will have no chance against the rich whites