What's a gathering of clowns called?

bobby · 05-22-2018, 02:22 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

The Government of the Republic of Trinidad and Tobago

bobby post=363184 Wrote:The Government of the Republic of Trinidad and Tobago

Well that could also mean the Senate and Congress of the Philippines. Or the Mayor's League of the Philippines along with all government agencies here.

Since they are the ones responsible for the sorry state of our economy.

not that's the govt of the Cooperative Republic of Guyana

I doh know but all where I look all I see is Bobol' is the way of life right now...period!

BOBOL' :cheer:

Sad Sad Sad

Captain shud know bobol..dont you captain? :dry: :dry:

Here Captain..a definition fuh you...Bobol
http://www.dictionary.com/browse/bobol

Quote:bobol
/ˈbʌbɔːl/
noun
a fraud carried out by one or more persons with access to public funds in collusion with someone in a position of authority
verb
(intransitive) to commit a bobol
Word Origin
C20: of uncertain origin

Quote:C20: of uncertain origin

no uncertainty at all........is ah Trinnidadian word..out of the french I believe..Patois.

is French..Black African..Spanish..Native west indian....crunched out in the Trinidadian crucible of slavery, genocide, piracy, sugar cane, colonialism, racism, indenture, calypso and carnival...[i]OVERLAID WITH POLITICAL CORRUPTION[/i]

oh my god!!! :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo:

dat is wat Bobol come outta....the sweetest form of social corruption in the human piece on this planet

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
:lol: :lol: :lol:
:lol: :lol:
:lol:

Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue

dat is the description of a classic guyanan

The Captain post=363210 Wrote:dat is the description of a classic guyanan

Trinidad fus'. allyuh close-by so allyuh get it too..aftah we make it.

Trinidadian like 'zwill' when it come to bobol. men..and women..does be making deal like by telepathy. things to share..money appear here and there by government plan and ban..bobol..deal make to cut it up.

man does be right deh and doh know weh goin' orn. oh jesus crise! :lol: :lol: :lol:

the real answer ?
a gathering of clowns is called a clown ALLEY !

Caulrophobia is the scientific name for a fear of clowns.

You boys posting here might suffer from it.:woohoo: