Trade Him..To Dallas

mapoui · 03-27-2018, 12:00 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

The Giants don't want Odell so trade him.

I hate those New York Giants.Sick Sick Sick Sick .

also owner Mara and their new coach and GM..and their incompetent QB lil Manning. I wish/want Beckham to be out ta there..long gorne, period

Trade him Mara skunt. and I don't like you! here's a fingah fuh you! :angry: :angry:

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

https://www.cbssports.com/nfl/news/giant...right-now/

he doing a lot of unusual things

chairman post=361589 Wrote:he doing a lot of unusual things

he is an arse...mara. Reese and MacAdoo had begun to do the right thing..bench Eli and start moving in another direction
so he bent to the fan noise.. so gih dem Eli. and trade Odell. let Eli t'row to himself and ketch the ball too'

skunt. piss on the Giants. is wood fuh dem this season coming up. and the next one as well

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: I am not unhappy about what deh do. let it blow up

yes trade his ass

send him to Toronto

The Captain post=361599 Wrote:yes trade his ass

send him to Toronto

to the argos.......?????

you doh know wat yuh talkin' about: Wink Wink

The New York Giants in the next 24 hours could get six draft picks really easily. They could trade the No. 2 pick and get three, four picks. They could give Cleveland Odell Beckham and get two more."

watch y'all self : Argonauts are reigning Champions.
When last Giants win a CUP ?

He giving up too many 15,yard penaltys