who is the richest west indian ?
Guyanese.
How many times must I tell you she is of Guyana genetic.
and yes indeed, she is the richest Guyanese
with a bit of bajan ...
How many times must I tell you she is of Guyana genetic.
and yes indeed, she is the richest Guyanese
with a bit of bajan ...
I mean you shud take what you can get but she grew up in Bajan..she school deh..have bajan pasport..is called bajan.
she might have a Guyanan mother but all else is bajan. so take the genetic..half of it. yuh welcome. then leeve the bajan rest - not sd..:unsure: :unsure: :unsure: :unsure:
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
she might have a Guyanan mother but all else is bajan. so take the genetic..half of it. yuh welcome. then leeve the bajan rest - not sd..:unsure: :unsure: :unsure: :unsure:
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
[img ]https://static.wixstatic.com/media/7412a0_34aedd8e8b1246f38efc7172334025ff~mv2.png/v1/fill/w_630,h_253,al_c,usm_0.66_1.00_0.01/7412a0_34aedd8e8b1246f38efc7172334025ff~mv2.png[/img]
Re: Fat Batty Indian ( F.B.I )
Name changers: 285 Indian girls no longer 'unwanted'
Solid, Progressive Indian Point of View Emeging! Deepak Tripathi
Indian team to carry their own pitches for future foreign tours
Richest Irony:Obama Establishes His Right to Assinate Americans.. Eric Holder...