Last wush: El Dorado rum

Watooka · 02-09-2018, 09:14 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

A good friend of mine is terminally ill, so I went to see him for some last chat. On the visit he asked me if it was the El Dorado rum I had once given him a shot of. It wasn't, so I ordered a bottle if the 12 year old online and had Fedex deliver it for me. He has now gone back to Jamaica to spend his last days at a property he bought years ago as a retirement home. The bottle has gone with him. I hope he enjoys every drop of it. Best value for money high end rum.

It's tasty. All the best to your friend

Tooks, sorry to hear about your pal !
thread should read last wish OR a last wash down.

hope that ElDo gives him a speedy Guyanese miracle recovery !
consider de 15 year ole when my bell toll !

22 year old goes down good

ketchim post=359212 Wrote:Tooks, sorry to hear about your pal !
thread should read last wish OR a last wash down.

hope that ElDo gives him a speedy Guyanese miracle recovery !
consider de 15 year ole when my bell toll !
Yes it was a typing error. For some reason I can only access this forum on my phone, but not on my PC.
You saying you want us to present you with a bottle of the 15 year old as your last wish?

I doh know but some aged mauby, or pomme sitay wine is good fuh me.

Watooka post=359253 Wrote:You want us to present you with a bottle of the 15 year old as your last wish?
correct, 22 year for Chairman and mauby or golden apple (pomme cythere) for Mapster !