why would an intelligence make humans?
any intelligence that can make such as humanity with but a command is sufficient to itself one imagines. for what purpose(s) would it make humans?
I assume that there is purpose behind every possible action by sentient organized evolved consciousness..so what purpose would an evolved consciousness have for creating humans.
there is nothing humans can make that intelligence would need given that it could command it into existence itself if could make humanity. and if IT could make humanity and the world, and the universe then there is nothing beyond its ken and capability. humanity then would be a pet creation of IT?
but some kind of pet project eh? it would mean that god, the creator is a sadist and a freak
human life is hell given our inability to make a heaven on earth. and the greatest obstacle to building a heaven on earth is humanity itself, 4 square in its own way. some humanity have stolen what they consider to be heaven on earth for themselves, in the process preventing those they have stolen it from rising to build one of their own. humanity is in the throes of the stalemate of the resulting class war which with the rise of advanced technology is about to be resolved, likely in favor of the thieves.
but pet creation project? naaaaah! IT, God should be able to amuse itself endlessly by a thought. I mean were I god think of the permutations. Fuuuuuck! Maaaaaan. I would lay my rarse dong all day and night and just make real the sweetness. I could make my day a million years while I work my way through the west indies: Rihanna, Nikki with that big mout'
oh guuuuuuuuude!!!
then Cuba! into America and Sevyn Streeter. she so sweet it is as if I made she myself..with my own hands..or hand! whih in fact I did. Pheeew! I love that girl.
but what wud dat be... incest! I make she, I am god the fadah! and see what I want to do with she!!!! being IT..God, getting to be ah lil' tricky.
maaan! as god I would set up in my mind and day an orgy here an orgy there, everywhere an orgy. I would be all the men at the same time porking all the girls, women -milfs.... and synchronize myself into one giant orgasm.
allyuh tink it sorf. God not easy at all.
and as god I would be an impse too because I lookin' fuh all my enemies while developing the most exquisite tortures possible to terrorize them with. oh Jesus Christ! dat wud be sweeet. nuttent sweeter than to do dat to some niggers I have in mind..some real tests I have met in life.
white people..jess about all of them wont take up too much of my time. simple Be Gorne! !! fuh dem. and deh disappear with a snap of mih fingah an' dem.
this god ting getting getting troublesome. even if my day is a million years that time will come too. what would I do next! look at dat eh! TIME, TIME, TIME, TIME..GOD HAVE IT ALL. and he born big too. grown up already. he mudder must be a real giant to kerry dat skunt and drop him at some point. you would not want to be close to the afterbirth. wat a splash dat wud make. you dont want to get wet. you might get drong.
no wonder god is a skunt. he born big, no time to grown, never fall and bruise he knee: walk barefoot because he have no shoes and get he foot cut...never hungry with no food to eat, and go into the bush to look fuh fruit to eat. no wonder he is ah impse..in fact ah freak and a sadist..which is wt he is with his human pet project.
any intelligence that can make such as humanity with but a command is sufficient to itself one imagines. for what purpose(s) would it make humans?
I assume that there is purpose behind every possible action by sentient organized evolved consciousness..so what purpose would an evolved consciousness have for creating humans.
there is nothing humans can make that intelligence would need given that it could command it into existence itself if could make humanity. and if IT could make humanity and the world, and the universe then there is nothing beyond its ken and capability. humanity then would be a pet creation of IT?
but some kind of pet project eh? it would mean that god, the creator is a sadist and a freak
human life is hell given our inability to make a heaven on earth. and the greatest obstacle to building a heaven on earth is humanity itself, 4 square in its own way. some humanity have stolen what they consider to be heaven on earth for themselves, in the process preventing those they have stolen it from rising to build one of their own. humanity is in the throes of the stalemate of the resulting class war which with the rise of advanced technology is about to be resolved, likely in favor of the thieves.
but pet creation project? naaaaah! IT, God should be able to amuse itself endlessly by a thought. I mean were I god think of the permutations. Fuuuuuck! Maaaaaan. I would lay my rarse dong all day and night and just make real the sweetness. I could make my day a million years while I work my way through the west indies: Rihanna, Nikki with that big mout'
oh guuuuuuuuude!!!
then Cuba! into America and Sevyn Streeter. she so sweet it is as if I made she myself..with my own hands..or hand! whih in fact I did. Pheeew! I love that girl.
but what wud dat be... incest! I make she, I am god the fadah! and see what I want to do with she!!!! being IT..God, getting to be ah lil' tricky.
maaan! as god I would set up in my mind and day an orgy here an orgy there, everywhere an orgy. I would be all the men at the same time porking all the girls, women -milfs.... and synchronize myself into one giant orgasm.
allyuh tink it sorf. God not easy at all.
and as god I would be an impse too because I lookin' fuh all my enemies while developing the most exquisite tortures possible to terrorize them with. oh Jesus Christ! dat wud be sweeet. nuttent sweeter than to do dat to some niggers I have in mind..some real tests I have met in life.
white people..jess about all of them wont take up too much of my time. simple Be Gorne! !! fuh dem. and deh disappear with a snap of mih fingah an' dem.
this god ting getting getting troublesome. even if my day is a million years that time will come too. what would I do next! look at dat eh! TIME, TIME, TIME, TIME..GOD HAVE IT ALL. and he born big too. grown up already. he mudder must be a real giant to kerry dat skunt and drop him at some point. you would not want to be close to the afterbirth. wat a splash dat wud make. you dont want to get wet. you might get drong.
no wonder god is a skunt. he born big, no time to grown, never fall and bruise he knee: walk barefoot because he have no shoes and get he foot cut...never hungry with no food to eat, and go into the bush to look fuh fruit to eat. no wonder he is ah impse..in fact ah freak and a sadist..which is wt he is with his human pet project.