ketchim post=358998 Wrote:no way Cappo ! its an AntiOxidant
so it act like chinee brush :pinch:
wat the hell am I waiting for...nutten. I have given the skunthole white man enough of my attention when I have had the longest experience in existence to call on for guidance..my own black history that goes all the way to hell into ages and ages past
we were so old we had to go down to come back hopefully in time to save us all. humans have been effing with coffee tea and so much more, for very likely a couple million years.
if I wanted to know about coffee alI had to do was look at my own experience. we drank coffee for ages and we are still here.
if I am on the planet so long, with so much experience of life why must I take on what the white supposedly 'discovered' within the last 100 years?
isn't that illogical and absolutely stupid!!!!???
if there is anything wrong with coffee now its because the white man has fucked with its biology and culture to make it poisonous like he has with corn
if the white man enslaved, indentured and enslaves us all, continues to exploit us right now why must we take seriously anything he says?
allyuh give me one good reason or any fraction of a good reason why the white man would go find out anything that's good for us and come tell us about it?
its more than likely that he has phucked up the coffee..and whatever he tells us about it is quite misleading about what it is right now anyway
illy: