Cook versus Shiv versus Lara

ketchim · 12-28-2017, 12:01 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Shiv should be feeling sorry for Lara
NOT a frigging colonialist descendant : but a team mate
BUT black people cannot help their inherent racism !

Black people were so happy when Garry came out and shake Lara hand on that 365 record
BUT unhappy at Lara coming out to shake Shiv hand at the aggregate record.
Frigging racists !

Black people were so happy when Garry came out and shake Lara hand on that 365 record
BUT unhappy at Lara coming out to shake Shiv hand at the aggregate record.
Frigging racists !

who tell you deh were vex? you jess prejudice yuhself...imposing on people your own frame of mind. and yuh paranoid too. you dont have a clue as to how deh tink..of wat deh were tinking on dat day, at dat moment.

I ..ah black man...am better placed dan you to sus out how deh think..and what they likely thought on dat day, at dat moment. and I said it. we are here to serve!

mapoui post=356708 Wrote:I ..ah black man. we are here to serve!
Self Serve is moh like it !
Shiv denial of the Test aggregate record from Lara : was racist
plain and simple : no ifs, buts or maybes....