Guyana vote on Jerusalem

ketchim · 12-22-2017, 01:20 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Few countries seemed cowed, as nation after nation blasted the US
at the emergency session of the UN General Assembly
condemning the Jerusalem decision as illegal, destabilizing, and a violation of international law.

ketchim post=356508 Wrote:what did TnT vote ?

abstained. not sooprized I am but very disappointed all the same.

riddle me this ketchim...how come EXXON come t own BG oil? how much did they pay for the land, when did they explore....when did they pay the price they must have paid for the land... and what became of the money????

Sad Sad Sad

I would have to follow
i noticed Chair had posted a Signing bonus that disappeared
from the guvment Coffers......most likely end up in ministers pockets....

Granger ha balls,man ! love that foreign policy vote
he may be accused of corruption, but.......
this vote against apartheid being practiced by the Jew :
is worth all of guyana gold !

ketchim post=356549 Wrote:Granger ha balls,man ! love that foreign policy vote
he may be accused of corruption, but.......
this vote against apartheid being practiced by the Jew :
is worth all of guyana gold !

yes. the afro skunt make mih a lil proud. I tort he was such ah lil Tillerson impse he would lap dog iw way on all such issues. good fuh him and BG Smile Smile

mapoui post=356556 Wrote:yes. the afro skunt make mih a lil proud. I tort he was such ah lil Tillerson impse Smile
tillerson ? he just created a Nikki Haley enemy :whistle:

so nice to see the hindu based PPP is not in power in Guyana
How did mother india vote ? :unsure:

india also voted with guyana Wink

Maps, tort modi was a jew lover of bibi nthanyahu !

Kudos to Guyana!!

and good to see Jansher stll around and kicking in the political world.

Devika Rani and Najam-ul-Hussain in the film Jawani ki Hawa

[img ]https://ichef-1.bbci.co.uk/news/936/cpsprodpb/16D32/production/_99309439_1.jpg[/img]