Serena marries in New Orleans

chairman · 11-19-2017, 10:25 AM

Tennis star Serena Williams says 'I do'“ to Reddit co-founder Alexis Ohanian.

The game is love for tennis star Serena Williams and her new husband, Reddit co-founder Alexis Ohanian,an AP report suggested.

The couple got married at the Contemporary Arts Center in New Orleans, according to a story and photos posted on Vogue's website on Friday night.

The tennis star, who won 23 Grand slam titles, got married in a fairy tale wedding, a huffingtonpost report claimed.

Serena has not competed since winning the Australian Open in January.

[attachment=26]serena_twitter.jpg[/attachment]

who in these pages happy about this mariage??????

I bet everybody here like this about that marriage :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo:

me tooo! :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo:

Sick Sick Sick
Sick Sick
Sick

I done with Serena over this..finish. she can win a million more titles I doan care. I done! Sick Sick Sick Sick Sick

chairman post=354646 Wrote:[attachment=26]serena_twitter.jpg[/attachment]

[b]I AM SURE THAT THAT WHOLE WEDDING PARTY THERE LIKE THIS...UNDER ALL THE RADIANT, TOOTHFUL/TEETHFUL SMILES:

Sick:woohoo: Sick :woohoo: Sick :woohoo: Sick :woohoo: Sick:woohoo: Sick :woohoo: Sick :woohoo: Sick:woohoo: Sick:woohoo: Sick :woohoo: Sick b]

VERY JEALOUS AT THE SAME TIME TOO. YET SICK DEH TO THEIR STOMACHS..AND FREAKED OUT..YET JEALOUS!
[ you mean dat man actually having sex with that black monster. deh actually have a baby..and its normal?.... the baby? Huh Huh

[ "can you imagine the 2 ah dem on a bed, she cock-up and he on top!!! Pheeeeew Sick Sick!!
oh mi god!" :ohmy: :ohmy:
]

:angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry:

Me! :whistle: :whistle:

mapoui post=354653 Wrote:can you imagine the 2 ah dem on a bed, she cock-up and he on top

naaaahhh .... doggie style kinda wife ! :whistle:

ketchim post=354671 Wrote:
mapoui post=354653 Wrote:can you imagine the 2 ah dem on a bed, she cock-up and he on top

naaaahhh .... doggie style kinda wife ! :whistle:

yo! the muther is a big dude eh. she is six foot and he is much bigger. I guess he can kneel she on a bed with a whip and ride em cowboy. { you tink he might ride with spurs too ? :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: }

but she seems to like cuddle. she always talking about he nice so she like little things like cuddle even doh she huge :kiss: :kiss: