Black Faces in High Places! Traitors All! Stinking Disgusting People!

mapoui · 11-15-2017, 02:02 PM

Googley post=354430 Wrote:hahahaha this is one funny thread!!!!!!!!!!

thanks for the laugh!

Yes Googs! you can piss on theses as they deserve all you may do to them. but this is the kind of human filth you like you see. so wash their feet why don't you..shine their rarse dem, and otherwise buff an' kriss-up deh skunt. they are yours Sick Sick Sick

heres one especially for you googles..especially for you and only you. you cyan tek this one fuh yourself alone. put him on your mantle-piece, or jockey his skunt on your lawn riding ah jackass

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Al_Sharpton

but be careful! he is a CIA agent. you wud have to run an electronic detection device on him fuh bugs... or the CIA might end up listening to all the 2 of you do togedder.

you and dat man togedder eh!!!! disgusting thought. oh jesus crise! :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo:

ohh Guuuuuuuuuuuuude! bring the barf bag, I cyant hold it in any longer Sick Sick Sick Sick Sick Sick Sick

Alpha Conde, who is also Guinea's president, said the AU condemned the actions of army leaders in the country as "clearly soldiers trying to take power by force".

chairman post=354452 Wrote:Alpha Conde, who is also Guinea's president, said the AU condemned the actions of army leaders in the country as "clearly soldiers trying to take power by force".

that is what gooGley does not see or acknowledge....THAT IT IS AN ILLEGAL ACTION, A COUP.

MUGABE WAS DULY ELECTED LEADER OF THE COUNTRY NOT THE FREAKIN MILITARY! THEY ARE ILLEGAL..SET UP BY THE AMERICANS. THEY PEOPLE MUST COME OUT INTO THE STREETS AND CHASE THEM AWAY. THE LEADER GENERAL ARRESTED AND TRIED FOR TREASON AND EXECUTED IF FOUND GUILTY

googs is an impse. what if the Indian military came out took over and told Modi to take a hike..or executed him, in the process of a coup..would googs agree..would he smirk and snicker that they 'removed a nice bwoy'