BORA AND PORK post=353663 Wrote:mapoui post=353653 Wrote:where is Darren Bravo?
We all can agree on this move. good young team remove old negative disruptive players let them develop without disruption
I doh know man. disruption is life. there is always fight. life wud not be right without fight! fight is a tool, bacchanal the result of using that tool when ti is necessary
anyway everything in existence, all flows, are the result of some cause or the other..on and on and on..cause and effect. the cWI is a thief and cause all sorts of enmity and FIGHT in response to their exploitation of the cricket. as thieves the cWI cannot afford examination and criticism, particularly by any player who stands up for himself... is chopped off at the knees..or at least they try to chop him off his knees
I don't agree with that at all Bora. that is a bad team, a poorly selected Bajan centric team with at least 4 players who should not be there at all.
disruption on a team is nutten at all. if the team can play it transcends the disruption and cuts everybody arse anyway. but if it is calm like this west indies team appears to be, it wont ever win because it cannot play good enough to win any dam thing.
but I would wager if I can find a taker, that this seemingly calm west indies team is not calm at all..that it is already a-roil about the cWI and its exploitation of the cricket.... and team selection that abets that exploitation of the cricket