Netflix Canada needs to pull plug on racist Bollywood films: Paradkar

chairman · 11-03-2017, 09:28 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

I am sure he is. but bigotry is a function of exploitation. if yu have exploitation you must have bigotry. so what comes out of Bollywood is no sooprise to me

but it have very good and great Indian film makers who make real movies. Mississippi Masala was one such very popular one. look fuh these film makers dem. deh cover many subjects. you will not be disappointed

phuck Bollywood..wannabe Hollywood..just like Nollywood..same kind of sick, perverted fish livin' in toxic waters :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo:

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

a west indian flim! 'you mus' be joking!" hahahahaha

but deh not talkin' west indian..deh talkin' english. I not in dat!

it worth it fuh me to spend time with this here?

what bigot have to do with this ?
I never look at foreign language movies.
I look at english speakers only

ketchim post=353635 Wrote:what bigot have to do with this ?
I never look at foreign language movies.
I look at english speakers only

wat I mean is how dem west indians talk. deh talking with english inflection, the english language straight. west indians doan live and talk like dat. that is an immediate turn off fuh me

Captain does speak like that fellah in the movie !

with a strong British Cockney Enmore accent
maps, u nevah hear Cappo speak ? :dry:

ketchim post=353695 Wrote:with a strong British Cockney Enmore accent
maps, u nevah hear Cappo speak ? :dry:

no bwoy! but wud it help much. he says only a little there might not ever be enuff to nab his tone :lol: :lol: :lol:

there is a b4 and after : a few Johnny black or ElDo 15 year ole !
if yuh know wad I mean :whistle:

ketchim post=353748 Wrote:there is a b4 and after : a few Johnny black or ElDo 15 year ole !
if yuh know wad I mean :whistle:

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: