Arabs and Africans...Relationship Not Improving

mapoui · 09-13-2017, 08:32 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

https://alethonews.wordpress.com/2017/09...ca-summit/

Quote:It is common knowledge that the people-to-people relationships between Arabs and Africans have deteriorated over the years due to racism and the treatment of Africans, particularly African refugees and workers. The number of African leaders who were willing to attend the Israeli- Africa Summit also suggests a change even at the government level.

aren't they the same

Palestinian youths take part during a rally, protesting against Israel's violations on

Al-Aqsa Mosque in Gaza City on 27 July 2017
[Image: 2017_7_29-Palestinian-youths-take-part-i...=all&ssl=1]

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=111320.msg747983#msg747983 date=1505394087]
aren't they the same

the are to some extent..but it doh make fuh lovey dovey on the ground and every day :Smile :Smile

whats the photo to do ketchim..to demonstrate the diff between Africans and Arabs ::confused:: ::confused::

they both hate their own

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=111320.msg748013#msg748013 date=1505410386]
they both hate their own

and I doh like dem.  I think they are among the worst in the world, most traitorous, 3 and 4 faced people, racist and greedy...would sell any dam thing for money including other humans beings and their body parts  easy easy

and saying that is indeed saying something for we know how people are..all of us.  to say some people are among the worst of people..and all people are absolutely awful..those who are the worst are awfully unique indeed

and you sending your son the Nigeria what you think they will do to him

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=111320.msg748016#msg748016 date=1505413538]
and you sending your son the Nigeria what you think they will do to him

you confuse.  blacks and arabs are not the same ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::