Man, I can see the anger and frustration on how you feel about the performance of the West Indian players. In the recent times, they have shown poor performances in the matches and I hope they will be good in the upcoming series. :-\
There has been a consistent decline in the performance by the West Indies team. The batsmen in the team have lost their batting average one by one. Compared to the other teams in the world who are progressing and performing positively, the West Indies team looks like its on negative learning cure. The team will have to take drastic steps to improve their game to win in International cricket.
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=110742.msg744413#msg744413 date=1501867374]
88.6Rabada to Stokes, bulls eye! Rabada [size=1em]silences Old Trafford[/size] with a searing yorker
as will Kemar Roach
is alzari joseph on dat side?
I doh remember seeing his name. all I remember is the 2 bajan skunts Cummins and Reifer
but with Joseph/Gabe and Roach if he is back to his best it wont be so easy fuh england.
west indies batting is another matter altogether with hose hopeless bajans cluttering up the order
[quote author=mapoui link=topic=110742.msg744491#msg744491 date=1501985593]
is alzari joseph on dat side?
but with Joseph/Gabe and Roach if he is back to his best it wont be so easy fuh england.
No, but he is today, batting right now vs Kent !