Drawing is against Islam, Moeen Ali reminded on Twitter

krishna · 08-03-2017, 10:19 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

I doan care about dat muslim thingy anyway..to each their own beliefs.

but Moeen appears to be a super personality to me.  I doan know the man to any great extent but wat I see I like..on and off the field

if he have to apologize he shud.  fatwahs can be life snuffing and he is only a cricketer, very exposed to means dat kill

I'll ask him to sketch you : any recent pics of self ?

when last you tekk a photo  :-\

So how come there are drawings of the rulers in Islamic states on their bank notes? And why are their pictures of the king of Saudi Arabia hanging on walls all over the country?

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=110729.msg744293#msg744293 date=1501788705]
I'll ask him to sketch you : any recent pics of self ?

when last you tekk a photo  :-\

I wun go dat far.  make him sketch googs.  he wud like dat ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

Pandit easy fuh sketch ....

here's murli sketchin Moeen coach Saqlain

[Image: images?q=tbn:ANd9GcS7cTLvmscryztsyd_KEwz...P-Ktbf69rQ]

where is googley

anyways mooen wouldda been safe if he sketch nose man Nasser Hussain

here's Jimmeh Anderson rendition :  ::LOL::

[Image: cricket-united-nasser-hussain-mr-burns_3...0810095104]

[Image: 80d1c15bbb120e8d2e4c079f4fd30c34.jpg]

artemis looking sweetah as she get older

like vintage wine  :-*