Still Cant Beat the West Indies Fuh This

mapoui · 07-13-2017, 02:17 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

http://www.thecricketmonthly.com/story/1...the-flavah

but fuh me alone there wud be a lot more deh wud hve o beat the west indies for than jess this.  we eid not make the islands demselves but we wud make to our great credit,  wat I have in mind

How do we know these people in Guyana are watching cricket?

check out the Boom Box commentary on the upper branch.  ::LOL::

[Image: 265674.jpg]

and you see the size of dem branches,  you have to know how to sit and lay on dem fuh dem not to break

Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin

there is a trick to it.  you have to be west indian to know ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

I sat there many a match  ;D

also peep thru hole in the zinc fence at the bottom of the tree

also sneak next door to the Football club (GFC) and watch

my pocket money could not afford Gates fee!

I totally agree with you man. The pictures were cool and this is the first time I am seeing them. Quite a different insight though. Smile