IF our ODI XI was same as today's T20I XI

ketchim · 07-09-2017, 09:20 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

same damn results...today's WI players suffer from brain freeze if they have to play more than 20 overs!  Tongue

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=110460.msg742173#msg742173 date=1499799650]
btw naruto100, I keep forgetting to ask : are you a fan of this ninja  ?  :-\

[Image: NarutoCoverTankobon1.jpg]

HA ha.. Not fan of ninja in every movie or anime. But yes you can say that I am fan of particular this series.  ::love::

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=110460.msg742017#msg742017 date=1499648086]
..and in it can bee seen how the CWI has ruined west indies cricket
Okay Folks....Amnesty granted and we have a Truce  8)

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=110460.msg742111#msg742111 date=1499723453]
No replacement team
Bravo, Russel, Sammy, Gayle lil Bravo et al in the squad
OR no ODI series
They will be ALL back  ::LOL::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=110460.msg742261#msg742261 date=1499960015]
They will be ALL back  ::LOL::

to do what exactly?  stink up the place?

a loss by 1 run or 100 runs...same loss!  Tongue

hold strain, bro !

I predict 2019 WC championship !

put yuh Benjamin up  Tongue

I will be back at Queen Victoria for you to buy my drinks!  Tongue

say you heard it here first Folks :

tomfoolery done !

Back to Raw Talent in these ODIs !

Goooooo  CCCCCWWWWWIIIIIIII !  8)