I had a ball + win a few bucks ~~ and the live music was Dynamite ~~

Open Air !

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=110375.msg741436#msg741436 date=1499097646]
You sweat over the small stuff ! Tongue

stay home and watch 4 walls :

I had a ball + win a few bucks ~~ and the live music was Dynamite ~~

Open Air !

no sweat man....I only mention it because of where we are..a talk board.  otherwise I don't care at all.  this crap is the way we live.  one example of a way of life is no thing

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=110375.msg741413#msg741413 date=1499093278]
[i]I WILL NOT PAY MONEY TO ENTER WOODBINE TO BET MONEY
THAT THEY TAX AGAIN AT THE TILL.
DAT IS DOUBLE AND TRIPLE TAXATION
So whats with all the yelling and screaming ?  :-\

did not scream.  using italic capitals surely gave dat impression but there are a few things about woodbine that pisses me of dat why. but it was not my intent to scream

especially in the harness racing...like if deh have a a big fave..2/1, 1/9, 1/5..etc deh cut out the show bet.  times I was losing and saw show bets I cud make  that wud pay well..restock my pocket..only to see dem eliminate the show bet.

man dat is awful indeed.  how do you cut out show betting.  that is an awful grab. it means dat deh eliminating every chance the better has to win if deh cud help it

the reason they remove the pay to enter is because deh already taxing the bets.  you have to open up the door for free entry if you taxing the bets

and now deh have the casino and they bathing in money,  why are they going so far to remove opportunities for punters to win?

yesterday $40 ..deh shud be doing that for free in appreciation of their fans on Kanada day.  dat is a day for freeness... not charging the people huge entry.  woodbine shud have given that concert and fireworks to the people for free.

who pays for the fireworks downtown TO.... for free to the people on Kanada Day for free. 

now that you make me think about it... I am indeed pissed at woodbine.  I am even more glad I did not go and pay  WEG $40.

chrismas and new years people are given concerts and shows for free.  it is only the WEG that all of a sudden begins to profiteer off the people on Kanada birthday

WEG..woodbine entertainment group

I ended up screaming anyway  ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=110375.msg741452#msg741452 date=1499102137]
yesterday $40 ..
Like I said b4 that was General admission to STAND only

SEATING and winners circle seats went up to 300 bucks

well you see man - $40 TO 300 DOLLARS FOR ENTRY FOR AN EVEN THAT USED TO BE FREE..A PROGRAM DEH SHUD HAVE ORGANIZED AND GIVEN TO THE PEOPLE FOR FREE ON KANADA DAY.

THEY DID THE SAME UP AT MOHAWK A COUPLE OF WEEKS AGO FOR ONE OF THEIR STAKES HARNESS STAKES PROGRAMS.
at least that was a regular day..and it was a promotion that lent itself more for entry charges than this one on Kanada day

I am not in dat anyway...I will not pay the WEG for any dam thing, save the taxes on the bets I make.  the WEG is way too greedy. 

nutten pisses me off like that show bet bizness.  dat demonstrates that I am in a war..dat the WEG is waging financial war against me whether I am aware of it or not..dat the WEG wud take the clothes off my back if deh cud and send me home naked, walking.  take my car everything.

do you see how much deh take out of wagers ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

it is 15% from simple win, place show.  dat is the smallest.  when you get to Trifectas and Supers it is 28-30%.  dat means deh not only win all the time, but that unless you are good and win most of the bets you make, you have no chance of winning at the tract

you see what deh have..a veritable cash, money printing machine.  yet deh are looking always to take away opportunity for punters to win. 

man let me say it again!  THE FREAKIN' WEG IS THE MOST GREEDY, PROFIT MAD ENTITY THERE IS

and my house is not composed of 4-walls Tongue Tongue Tongue

You would not have heard Kardinal OffishaTongue

and Lady of Peace

The eye candy was tasty as well : thou protest too much !

[Image: images?q=tbn:ANd9GcR0JQkYIaEb0dPLdPL1ixf...NIEa7FTzjw]
[Image: Queens-Plate-Hats-Horseshoes-party-2013-16.jpg]

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=110375.msg741473#msg741473 date=1499106886]
and my house is not composed of 4-walls Tongue
Lemme senn she to yuh 4 wall Stud farm  Wink
                      [Image: untitled3.png?w=256&h=341&crop&ssl=1]

tenks.  she is very thick..or we used to say back home TICK..ot TIK.

in fcat all ah dem thick.

I ent so many tik women in one place in a long time.  I was eye-gaming dem all day long..free of charge.  I prolly had a bettah seat dah you to see dem to advantage :-[ :-[ :-[

Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin