Fuh Googs and the Fantasists

mapoui · 06-29-2017, 05:54 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

http://www.thetruthseeker.co.uk/?p=318

Quote:England’s churches are empty, their tiny congregations consist mainly of the elderly whilst the buildings themselves are looked upon as monuments – memorials to a tradition that some would say had outlived its usefulness. In its place there is a new God, an almighty God whose word is accepted virtually without question and whose name is Science.

Most of us have been brought up to believe that there is no body of thought more dependable than modern science. This belief system originated in the brilliant scientific discoveries of the eighteenth and nineteenth centuries; Newton’s explanation of the fundamental laws of physics made the Old Testament’s description of creation seem rather quaint and obscure. Scientific medicine has beaten back the traditional killer diseases such as cholera, TB, Bubonic Plague and Typhus; whilst even the endemic tropical diseases such as malaria, Yellow Fever and the Tsetse fly have fallen under the control of modern science. Add to that the fact that modern conveniences such as electric power, effective plumbing systems and motorcars have transformed the lives of millions and it’s easy to see why science has achieved such authority.

Plato and Aristotle in Liberal Arts program.

Theology classes are zero student registrants

PolitSci and Marx opium of the masses line...

"Newton’s explanation of the fundamental laws of physics made the Old Testament"

Children come outta University as 'grads"

and break dem parents heart ....refuting that God exist

lots also come out homosexual maybe because Archimidese ran down the run naked

Eureka !  Tongue
[Image: maxresdefault.jpg]

nah man!  these guys....Rixon Stewart & Richard Stone – November 2004 need updating.  deh need to talk with the Electric Universe guys

and it is reputed dat the US government has come up with a chemical mix dat turns men homosexual.  I kid yu not.  I read dat somehere.  I will try find it and try to verify dat as best I can

THIS IS NOT WHAT I READ FIRST BUT ITS WHAT WHAT I PREVIOUSLY READ SAYS MORE FULLY

here: http://www.sciencemag.org/news/2015/10/h...ations-dna

Quote:Share on reddit

Share on linkedin

A pride march in Belgrade last month. Scientists warn that the new findings should not be used to produce a test or “cure” for homosexuality.
AP Photo/Darko Vojinovic
Homosexuality may be caused by chemical modifications to DNA
By Michael BalterOct. 8, 2015 , 9:45 AM
“Baby, I was born this way,” Lady Gaga sang in a 2011 hit that quickly became a gay anthem. Indeed, over the past 2 decades, researchers have turned up considerable evidence that homosexuality isn't a lifestyle choice, but is rooted in a person's biology and at least in part determined by genetics. Yet actual “gay genes” have been elusive.

A new study of male twins, scheduled for presentation at the annual meeting of the American Society of Human Genetics (ASHG) in Baltimore, Maryland, today, could help explain that paradox. It finds that epigenetic effects, chemical modifications of the human genome that alter gene activity without changing the DNA sequence, may have a major influence on sexual orientation.

The new work, from Eric Vilain's lab at the University of California (UC), Los Angeles, is “exciting” and “long overdue,” says William Rice, an evolutionary geneticist at UC Santa Barbara, who proposed in 2012 that epigenetics plays a role in sexual orientation. But Rice and others caution that the research is still preliminary and based on a small sample.

Well I am talking about inside the University Chemistry Lab Wink

"It finds that epigenetic effects, chemical modifications of the human genome

that alter gene activity without changing the DNA sequence

may have a major influence on sexual orientation "

BUT THERE IS THE ARGUMENT/INFO/GAB OUT THERE... THAT THE AMERICAN GOVERNMENT KNOWS THIS RESEARCH IN VERY ADVANCED FORM, AND IN ITS POPULATION PROGRAM ...WITH INTENT TO REDUCE THE HUMAN POPULATION... HAS ATTACKED HUMANITY WITH A RESULTING TECHNOLOGY, THAT PRODUCES THE CHEMICAL CONDITIONS IN THE HUMAN MALE TO TURN AN EVER INCREASING AMOUNT INTO HOMOSEXUALS

Cool guys I knew and shared some 1st and 2nd year classes

By 4th year graduation, dem fellah walking and talking like Gyal... ::LOL::

and it cyar be de wartuh cause I man drink from de same fountain!

and still addicted to female specie...

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=110336.msg741197#msg741197 date=1498771812]
Cool guys I knew and shared some 1st and 2nd year classes

By 4th year graduation, dem fellah walking and talking like Gyal... ::LOL::

and it cyar be de wartuh cause I man drink from de same fountain!

and still addicted to female specie...

THAT IS EXACTLY WHAT I HAVE HEARD..IT HAS TAKEN PLACE IN THE LAB AND IS NOW OUT THERE IN THE PEOPLE  SOMEHOW INSINUATED INTO THE REGULAR PROCESS TO DISTURB HUMAN BIOLOGY PRODUCING INCREASING HOMOSEXUALITY IN THE WORLD

Homosexuality is now accepted as normal only in the West ,  The rest of the world reject it as an abnormality and a deviancy. I am at a loss as to why  this is so and then I came up with this theory that it is deliberately being pushed to make the white race extinct . It is being promoted by  Hollywood  and the News media . These entities are owned and controlled by the chosen people but I still do not know the motive as of yet.