ketchim
Captain
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
The Board administrators are accountable to no one.
the Selection panels has ended its explanation on players picked.
The public knows its Insularity : whomsoever is heading the Panel:
effects his home island population of the XI.
ketchim
Captain
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
CARICOM intervention was ignored.
Various Prime ministers of satellite countries are ignored.
Independent reports like Wilkins, Patterson and Ramphal
were placed in the ever ready litter box.
CWI has ignored all recommendations to change its status quo.
🇬🇾
chairman
Head Moderator
Joined Apr 2016
Posts 60,396
That tnt say no bravo no game
🇬🇾
chairman
Head Moderator
Joined Apr 2016
Posts 60,396
i did not obviously hit wrong button
ketchim
Captain
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
IF was Dinanath Ramnarine.
dont know much about Suruj Ragoonath :-\
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
Game cancelled. deh say it was all about venue but we know bettah....
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
I wasn't deh. I do know test was cancelled and dat kabaka was behind it.
I am sooprised by Titty Indos propensity to bend before Skameron, stunned by it
I see Ragoonath besides himself to shift the issue from the truth of player boycott to the lie of venue disagreement as the reason for the cancellation and I am shock :o :o :o