Click Bait: The 10 Men Who........
dat khan fella wud have broken ketchims wukbench into pieces ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
dem all nig nogs
Cappo, dont use that reference or "black" anymore.
Afro Guyanese and/or Afro Trini : is the new tingy !
Afro American, Afro British, Afro Canadian et cetera, et cetera
Afro Guyanese and/or Afro Trini : is the new tingy !
Afro American, Afro British, Afro Canadian et cetera, et cetera
wat about the white guys ::confused::
and ghengis.......
Quote:dem all nig nogs
what if is half and half like maps
AfroWhite Canadian
[quote author=The Captain link=topic=110155.msg739735#msg739735 date=1497472339]
AfroWhite Canadian
several options. I cyan take my pik according to the ocassion.
I come like Obama except the the b-man tingy and the tranny wife. I am fro in the ghetto and hunky in the suburbs
and wen I wit' ketchim, kwami an dem, I am brong.
AfroWhite Canadian
several options. I cyan take my pik according to the ocassion.
I come like Obama except the the b-man tingy and the tranny wife. I am fro in the ghetto and hunky in the suburbs
and wen I wit' ketchim, kwami an dem, I am brong.
the fact is dem test and dem wud work through ketchims wukbench as so much flimsy equipment and toss it aside. deh wud bruk the bench up in ah week
ghenghis is the man. nutten artificial insemination with him. direct wood all the way. the man eff everybody
these day all man gats just de one wifey !
stewwwpppsss : how de hell man suppose to mek nuff pickney
WHEN yuh prima donna one wife : doan wann NO stretch marks .
or she bikini line messed up... >
stewwwpppsss : how de hell man suppose to mek nuff pickney
WHEN yuh prima donna one wife : doan wann NO stretch marks .
or she bikini line messed up... >