http://www.espncricinfo.com/west-indies-...89779.html
this is a deep, solid mahogany, comedic laff..juss like the Laff that flowed wen I saw the results above......

allyuh tink it sorf. right through the baseboards fuh the west indies, leaving ole Skam and his huge bureau above, starving, suffocating as deh too large to go through the hole in the boards easily.
here we come 'Tendoscatte'...to Hollad. we go play in Suriname ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Holland and CWI
den onto Brunei and Namibia fuh we. not end Kenya and Uganda care to play we again.
oh how the mighty have fallen..stupid like sh!t. the nig nogs take over the admin and have proven themselves to be utterly inferior to the old planters..even as the Libtard skunt Skam imposes fully an ole marse' systemic ideology on the west indies.
the bline skunt skam doh see, cyar see dat it is not to follow the western ways of ole marse but to discover who the west indies is and to make a plan consistent with our needs at this time..with our personality and flavor and nature and in and from out of our conditions and experience.
dat is why deh say INDEPENDENCE skam yuh dumb kunt. you have to be your own man in your own home and you how supposed to reflect who you are not what others men want reflected up n deh
I bettah stop now because the more I here with this the more angry I get. just to realize the waste and stupidity behind the west indian black elites is sickening, mih stomach upset. deh produce Skam and the CWI. and like the region has fallen through the baseboards the cricket falling behind it, as both buck up on the ground dong below
CWI IS A WEST INDIAN WANNABE SHOW,A COLONIALIST CONSTRUCT ESSAYED BY WEST INDIAN BLACK MEN, OLD COLONIALS ALL, WHO REFUSE TO ACCEPT DEH OLE BLACK SLAVERY, COLONIALIST ARSE IN THE WEST INDIES.
WE HAVE TO BUILD SOMETHING RELEVANT AND CONSISTENT WITH WHO WE ARE AND OUR SPECIFIC NEEDS AS A NATION OUT OF THE EXPERIENCE WE HAVE HAD IN OUR WEST INDIAN NATURAL ENVIRONMENT
All allyuh dumb skunts up in the west indian governments and instutions allyuh! that deh is the law of existence. if allyuh doh follow dat is death fuh the west indies period.
all doh see the facts on the groun'. 1995 when the ole planters finally bowed off the scene and the Nhiggers take over it has been steadiy fauliure...FAILUREEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE WITHOUT LET AND PAUSE. and it will not stop until a nationalist perspective replaces Libtard skam and dem.
and it is the same thng for the west indies as a nation.
I will bet people I leave behind right now...younger people 1 or 2 of whom may likely live long enuff to see..that in 50 years time the west indies of today will not even exist from the point of view of its current composition of population, with the heritage and the potential dat gave us, to build nation consistent with we and our experience. all dat wud be gone. it would be better if we were dead and not re-enslaved.
and the sknt CWI ::confused:: the people of Antigua should just collect and walk up to Coolidge and kick Skameron and dem out and start up a cooperative cricket owned run and manged by the players and the people of the region through the boards all of which would be revolutionized into cooperative models
this is a deep, solid mahogany, comedic laff..juss like the Laff that flowed wen I saw the results above......

allyuh tink it sorf. right through the baseboards fuh the west indies, leaving ole Skam and his huge bureau above, starving, suffocating as deh too large to go through the hole in the boards easily.
here we come 'Tendoscatte'...to Hollad. we go play in Suriname ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Holland and CWI
den onto Brunei and Namibia fuh we. not end Kenya and Uganda care to play we again.
oh how the mighty have fallen..stupid like sh!t. the nig nogs take over the admin and have proven themselves to be utterly inferior to the old planters..even as the Libtard skunt Skam imposes fully an ole marse' systemic ideology on the west indies.
the bline skunt skam doh see, cyar see dat it is not to follow the western ways of ole marse but to discover who the west indies is and to make a plan consistent with our needs at this time..with our personality and flavor and nature and in and from out of our conditions and experience.
dat is why deh say INDEPENDENCE skam yuh dumb kunt. you have to be your own man in your own home and you how supposed to reflect who you are not what others men want reflected up n deh
I bettah stop now because the more I here with this the more angry I get. just to realize the waste and stupidity behind the west indian black elites is sickening, mih stomach upset. deh produce Skam and the CWI. and like the region has fallen through the baseboards the cricket falling behind it, as both buck up on the ground dong below
CWI IS A WEST INDIAN WANNABE SHOW,A COLONIALIST CONSTRUCT ESSAYED BY WEST INDIAN BLACK MEN, OLD COLONIALS ALL, WHO REFUSE TO ACCEPT DEH OLE BLACK SLAVERY, COLONIALIST ARSE IN THE WEST INDIES.
WE HAVE TO BUILD SOMETHING RELEVANT AND CONSISTENT WITH WHO WE ARE AND OUR SPECIFIC NEEDS AS A NATION OUT OF THE EXPERIENCE WE HAVE HAD IN OUR WEST INDIAN NATURAL ENVIRONMENT
All allyuh dumb skunts up in the west indian governments and instutions allyuh! that deh is the law of existence. if allyuh doh follow dat is death fuh the west indies period.
all doh see the facts on the groun'. 1995 when the ole planters finally bowed off the scene and the Nhiggers take over it has been steadiy fauliure...FAILUREEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE WITHOUT LET AND PAUSE. and it will not stop until a nationalist perspective replaces Libtard skam and dem.
and it is the same thng for the west indies as a nation.
I will bet people I leave behind right now...younger people 1 or 2 of whom may likely live long enuff to see..that in 50 years time the west indies of today will not even exist from the point of view of its current composition of population, with the heritage and the potential dat gave us, to build nation consistent with we and our experience. all dat wud be gone. it would be better if we were dead and not re-enslaved.
and the sknt CWI ::confused:: the people of Antigua should just collect and walk up to Coolidge and kick Skameron and dem out and start up a cooperative cricket owned run and manged by the players and the people of the region through the boards all of which would be revolutionized into cooperative models