Guyana through local agricultural initiatives has the potential to feed the entire Caribbean, President David Granger said at the commissioning of a Self Sufficient Agricultural Economic Project at the Hugo Chávez Centre in Onverwagt on the West Coast of Berbice.
The project was launched as a means to reduce the cost of daily services offered by the Social Protection Ministry, by implementing a self-sustained agricultural project at the Berbice-based rehabilitation centre.
[quote author=CHAIRMAN link=topic=110045.msg739014#msg739014 date=1496853127]
by implementing a self-sustained agricultural project at the Berbice-based centre.
Kabaka had a great FCH* progam that Granger should REVISIT !
all of this is a waste yes..Granger chatting nonsense while a whole big country goes to waste. the americans mus' ah set Guyana aside until deh ready fuh it. meantime BG leaders and people have to sit and watch....
poverty, hunger, suicide...nutten matter. everybody ded it doh matter.
if is me yuh see. I doh care. I playing games with dem straight with one purpose in mind..effecting my own interest period. ten steps forward as deh blink. doh blink aya!
1 step back if I have to but dats it. deh will have to assassinate mih. bt deh go kill mih/we anyway. jess a matter of time. so phuck dem. let dem kill mih now but there is no phuckinh way i go be livin' and actin' against my best interest > > > >