All Ah We Is One: Venezuela Divide

krishna · 05-31-2017, 11:49 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

what odda solution ? tell me, please

England do not want us back after unloading us 51 years ago !

Nijjers and Coolies have proven they are steeped in corruption

and cannot even run a cake shop !

so pray tell me .....wait fuh de fuss barrel OIL ?

dem gonna Thief that too...

The Venezuelan capital Caracas is the scene of regular anti-government protests

[Image: _96280702_039792650.jpg]

Opposition leaders in Venezuela have strongly criticised the investment bank

Goldman Sachs for buying $2.8bn of government bonds.

The New York-based investment bank is reported to have bought the bonds

at a heavily discounted rate.

But the opposition has threatened that a future government

would refuse to repay the debts to the bank  ::LOL:: ::LOL::

Another Bail Out for Goldman Sachs coming up  :-[

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=109906.msg738292#msg738292 date=1496264120]
what odda solution ? tell me, please

England do not want us back after unloading us 51 years ago !

Nijjers and Coolies have proven they are steeped in corruption

and cannot even run a cake shop !

so pray tell me .....wait fuh de fuss barrel OIL ?

dem gonna Thief that too...

but dat was deh plan.  deh still have you/we.  you are an economic slave worse off dan when it was wip and indenture in we skunt.

deh idea was to cut costs.  deh pull back deh administration.  no more governor and  colonial staff.  dat is we wuk now..to colonize we-self in deh behalf at no cost to dem.  ah free lunch. 

Haha Goldman Sachs at it again