100 lashes ... it's all her damn fault ... allyou men I tell you ....

Meseret · 05-19-2017, 04:34 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Who needs duh ? Anal is the new door  ::LOL:: ::LOL::

I want to know how he figures on ungluing it when he's ready to use it again.

dat man is a rale impse.  is dat all he can fine to do to protect himself from horn :-[ :-[ :-[

ketchim jess point out dat is nothing when the rear pumma can be used jess as well.  he still have harf the job do. he need more glu :-[ :-[ :-[

[quote author=Meseret link=topic=109714.msg737165#msg737165 date=1495222785]
I want to know how he figures on ungluing it when he's ready to use it again.

and is you and ketchim saying that women like buller man ting.  why you arks dat question dem ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

According to Judge , his reasons were “well-intentioned”

but put into action in an “awkward way”

Could I suggest a chastity belt ?? :-\

[Image: b0edd93c577bfba1a79491786fe214d2.jpg]

maybe he get busy and pork his woman to  standstill

di'ze weh he deh for.  if dat doh wuk leave she alone.  get another.

get out the drill!  ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

steups, where did i say that women like anal sex?  budday ..... you liard like Trump.

[quote author=Goog Lee, P.I. link=topic=109714.msg737173#msg737173 date=1495223786]
get out the drill! 
dude, thats de reason for the Court case

Fellah afraid his wife get drill

whiel he away.