Can Afghanistan

ketchim · 05-16-2017, 10:07 AM · 2 people reading this discussion

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=109677.msg737087#msg737087 date=1495205167]
big deal
Pasthun in GT drink ah rum all day

muslim doh drink alcohol bwoy. wat wrang wit' you  :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=109677.msg737093#msg737093 date=1495206132]
mention Hinda and look who shows up

Hinda  ::confused:: ::confused::

Interesting!

Walton is not good enough keeper and has failed miserably with bat. I would have gone for Pooran or Ramdin.A good keeper makes a huge difference and Ramdin is the best that we have. Especially since we are playing Narine and Badree. Jason Mohammed should be playing in all formats of WI cricket.I would go even further and say that he should be captain of the one day team.

Quote:Jason Mohammed should be playing in all formats of WI cricket.I would go even further and say that he should be captain of the one day team.

Mohammed...Better bet at ODI captain than both JasonH and CarlosB......

West Indies will clash with minnows Afghanistan in three Twenty20 Internationals and three one-dayers, and Law said while their opponents were not top tier, there would be no lackadaisical approach. “We’re not taking any teams lightly, doesn’t matter who they are. We’ve got to install that ruthless mindset that no matter who we come up against,” he emphasized.

Law sounding more senile as the days go by !

you nevah said a more accurate word ketchim ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

The guy has a,positive outlook

Positive is different than Reality

Law is a blind man.