here this.....
Trinidad Coffee
Coconut milk I make myself
Organic goats milk
filter yuh wartuh and boil.
get ah big cup....equiv of 2 regular cup
2 heaping teaspoons of coffee..instant
pour or spoon coconut cream liberally..lots of cream.. into cup with the coffee. add goat milk and mix well
pour boiling wartuh slowly and stir lovingly until well mixed.
attain your fave chair, sit back, lay back, get comfy and sip. Pheeeeeeeeeeew! oh guuuuuuuuude! heaven yes! you fuhget everything and slip into you own worl' deh cyan for the minit have it all. I will deal wit' dat when I done

Trinidad Coffee
Coconut milk I make myself
Organic goats milk
filter yuh wartuh and boil.
get ah big cup....equiv of 2 regular cup
2 heaping teaspoons of coffee..instant
pour or spoon coconut cream liberally..lots of cream.. into cup with the coffee. add goat milk and mix well
pour boiling wartuh slowly and stir lovingly until well mixed.
attain your fave chair, sit back, lay back, get comfy and sip. Pheeeeeeeeeeew! oh guuuuuuuuude! heaven yes! you fuhget everything and slip into you own worl' deh cyan for the minit have it all. I will deal wit' dat when I done