Pakistan Tour : Final TEST in Dominica

ketchim · 05-01-2017, 06:39 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Now! I have to go out fuh ah minit! 
wen I come back I doh want to see no wiket fall. allyuh hear.
allyuh tell CWI dat fuh mih please.  and fuh dem to tell dem tes' an dem out deh wat I say

West Indies require another 255 runs with 7 wickets remaining

77 overs to bowl

69 overs left

West Indies go to lunch at 73/4, still 231 runs away from a win

73 - 4

Lunch day 5

29.6  Hasan Ali to Hope, first Test wicket for Hasan and this is a beauty to get him.

Toe-crusher that tails back in late to hit him flush on the toe.

Hope paid the price for no feet movement at all

SD Hope lbw b Hasan Ali 17.

West Indies require another 215 runs with 5 wickets remaining

Min overs remaining 52.5

Quote:[Image: 262974.4.jpg]
Rocks back and steers Fifth score of fifty or more for Chase. Quality knock.

Almost seems as if this is about him v Pakistan at the moment. What control !

[Image: 263092.3.jpg]

West Indies require another 176 runs with 4 wickets remaining