American Policeeeeeee

mapoui · 04-12-2017, 12:14 PM

Ours just park under bridges eating donut after donut !

only in Canada, eh ?

and she trying to protect dem too..at least some of them.  she mus' be fraid fuh she life Sad Sad

dem chap really hard up !

I wouldn't do her, even with Cappo dick !

most nevah pay she but the Dog got a treat  ::LOL::

you ent see the tit on the Girl...wow!  and you wun do she ::confused::
you  might if you didn't know!...on a hard night! :-[ :-[ :-[

but you see  when she start..when she was 12!  she made dat decision and she wasn't exactly poor and hungry.

you see this age of consent 18 ting is real tears.  by the time american women are 18 they are long gone anyway..full women in every way...done experience everything.

this 18 age of consent is deliberate law put deh to ensure work fuh the police, lawyers, occupants  fuh jails and so on...to entrap people more and more people into the judicial system to ensure the system goes on.  its a ridiculous law. 

who can wait till they 18.  people are long mature before dat

I am not a boobs guy ...like a good Batsman

my strokes are in the V  Wink

me too with the vee... but I like my boobs too.  you doh know bwoy Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue

you roll in the boobbby

pillows.... :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[