2 Brathwaites dropped !

ketchim · 04-04-2017, 08:03 PM · 2 people reading this discussion

http://www.espncricinfo.com/west-indies-...89854.html

West Indies have dropped opener Kraigg Brathwaite from the ODI squad to take on Pakistan

Carlos Brathwaite, who led West Indies in the four-match T20 series LOSS completed

on Sunday, was also left out ahead of a series that is crucial to West Indies' chances

of World Cup 2019 qualification Tongue

Carlos Brathwaite  ‏Verified account @TridentSportsX

Just to clear up a obvious misunderstanding, I was omitted from the ODI squad, hence my early arrival for IPL. All the best to ODI team 

[Image: aUD1znJu_bigger.jpg]  cricketwindies‏ @WICricket  Apr 3       
We figured that was the case.we knew you wouldn't choose ipl over west Indies.
Safe trip       

[Image: mwuBMfUk_bigger.jpg]  Fawad Ahmad‏ @Fawad086       
Stop KIDDING People, You prefer Money over Country, Which is So Saddening   

[Image: RfgzmLzl_bigger.jpg]  Virat (The Saviour)
☔‏ @Adityasingh2378
Its obvious Pakistanis r jealous. Reason - IPL 

Kraigg aka Paint on the other hand is perplexing !

Wthout his crease occupation I give the rest 35- 39 overs outta 50: Max !!

Chadwick Walton (wicketkeeper/opening bat) for Kraigg

Miguel Cummins (top regional fast bowler) for Carlos

Blatant  racism . Pooran punished............

wat racism.  Bravo punished too ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

I doh know dat west indies side.  nevah saw it before :-[ :-[ :-[