Amricans refused entry to Canada

ketchim · 04-04-2017, 11:41 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

Can I pretty please come?

US Border Patrol watch the 'Friendship Fence'

which is already in place near the US city of San Diego

[Image: _95474125_tv038708923.jpg]

The US government began accepting bids on Tuesday

from contractors to build a prototype for a border wall.....

Mr Trump has pledged to build a "big, beautiful wall"

along the 2,000 mile (3,200km) border.

man dat wud be a great wall..another great wall to keep barbarians  out.  but it keeps them in too :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[

that wall is a relief to me.  deh cyar come over easy now..en masse'.  any future invasion we can jess defend the official cross-over points. ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

but man D Trump is turning out to be a disaster of a president.  Pheeeeeeeew.  :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[

I am disappointed about  his war policy.  he will not now deliver a reduction of world tension on the question of war with Russia/China and I did expect and looked forward to a reduction of such tension.

but Trump is  speeding up exponentially capitalist decline. we will soon have crisis beyond crisis and the absolute must for systemic social resolution

Media is going for the Jugular :

over those cabinet guys meeting at Trump Tower

Crown Prince and Kings and a 5 star General  :-[

deh shud be aftah Billary and Huma :-[ :-[

how in the hell are these still walking free in america so much crime deh clearly committed.

the real sweet one here is Huma.  how  in the helllll......... ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::