10th year of the forum!

chairman · 03-12-2017, 03:14 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

whut! allyuh take ah poll an' I did not know . and I win too> pheeeew :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

lol ....juss klik on yuh profile

Register Date: 27 Mar 2011
Last login: Today 14:48
Time Zone: UTC -5:00
Local Time: 14:52

Profile views: 264
Thank you received: 27

I never paid attention to that..profile. I never even gave thanks to anyone save I said it in a post. I did not even know that facility was there

Ketch I didn't want to steal people that's why you were a month after

Even though I recently joined but I'm glad to participate in the tradition of keeping the platform rolling just fine. Good job to all of us.

Good morning

Congrats Krishna!!

you survived.....10 years!!

chairman post=360314 Wrote:Ketch I didn't want to steal people
StevieC did not mind : he release Mapoui and me real quick
kept Kakkabelly ..hahaha Tongue

mapoui post=360313 Wrote:I never even gave thanks to anyone
I give you the kudos but yuh rarse never reciprocate :angry:

Thank you received: 9 versus your 27

ketchim post=360419 Wrote:
chairman post=360314 Wrote:Ketch I didn't want to steal people
StevieC did not mind : he release Mapoui and me real quick