Cricket lovely Cricket: Coming to America

DownUnda · 03-02-2017, 01:49 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Jay Pandya is the chairman of Global Sports Ventures, a sports development company with a lofty goal: Help make Americans fall in love with cricket. New sports have attempted to get a foothold in America in the past, but the announcement of a $2.4 billion investment and the creation of 17,000 new jobs makes cricket the biggest new-sport initiative since the launch of Major League Soccer.

http://www.sbnation.com/2017/3/1/1472598...investment

I say it for timj

no mericans only rastas and desis

Dainty ??? ...thought you guys said he gats "sticky fingers" 

AND will end up inna trash can  :-\

PHUUUUGHUUUUUUGH!!!!    Da sucka's keep cummin'!!!!!

"As Americans we just love sports...it doesn't matter what kind of sport"  [Yah, muhn, jiz look at da 'Mericans fightin fur Lauderhill tickets!!!!]

"we purchased T20 licensing rights for $70 million"  [Yah, muhn, in Monopoly money!!!]

"we started assigning contracts"  [Yah, muhn, so do I....in mah 'magination while pissin' in de pot]

"I think that us Americans embrace any sport"  [U Desi, NOT 'Merican!!!!]

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=108590.msg731097#msg731097 date=1488481399]
Dainty ??? ...thought you guys said he gats "sticky fingers" 

AND will end up inna trash can  :-\

hahahahahahaha!!  my sentiments exactly!  $2.4 billion with Dainty involved??  oh lawd!!!  ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

Man likking him lips and rubbing him palms :

[Image: 14520319_596857837152329_8038967210814989785_n.jpg]

where is Timmy?  Guyana mafia tek ova cricket in Merica!  ::LOL::

ICC set April 1 deadline for new constitution.  Still a pulse.... :-\ :-\ :-\

ICC gats nutten to do with venture capitalist Jay Pandiya

G'yana cricket mafia goes....all Desi cricket hustlers go!!!    ::love:: ::love:: ::love::