Basketball :Toronto Raptors

ketchim · 03-02-2017, 01:09 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Quote:GillyBaka with green mango !

the mango how..chutney, slice jess so...kuchela... ::confused::

I planned to make some kuchela today but I cyar fin' no anchar in Hamilton.  I went lookin' fuh some jess now Sad Sad Sad

nah... young green mango unpeeled boiled with the curry Fish

Gillybakka don't need to be pre fried b4 curry boil.

nevah eat dat.  it sounds like a curry brorf. ::confused:: ::confused::

arks Bell to make it for you.

will nevah eat Fish without a green mango flavour Again !

I will try it myself....

lixx for Dallas tonight !  Wink

GilBaka already with 8 points

Toronto Raptors Clinch playoff spot

4th season in a row  8)

fif' win in ah row now...deh bettah mek it 6 on monday.  Boston and the bullets are serious.  the Caves getting beat into place... ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

Toronto Raptors

47-30 : 3rd in  Eastern Conference

@Pacers, tonight !

can the Raps ketch Boston..las' five games ::confused:: ::confused::

doubt it!  deh have 3 games to make up.

deh wud have to win virtually all 5  games and Boston mus lose its 5 also.  wont happen. 

Boston has 3 sure win games out of the 5..possibly 4.  they play the Cavs tonight.  that is their only remaining game they may lose.