Why did you leave your country in the warm climes to come here

ramesh · 02-25-2017, 11:48 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=108556.msg730851#msg730851 date=1488130017]
huh ? poor comparison.

why ::confused::

you know wat the lead one said: 

Burnham monopolized all the lawyer wuk..his firm got largess and he parcelled out the rest to his buddies, associates and for favors

there was no future there so he split fuh canada where I knew him as a partner in a big firm..his name on the shingle.
he became a judge.

what was the diff between you ole man in need of a party card and those locked out fuh professional wuk due to corruption ::confused::

educated or not..nig nog, indo or mix same kettle.  you have to have a ticket to play..er.. I mean a party cyard..or hooked up however necessary to play

A Lawyer could not be replaced in Court

BY a card carrying nig nog without even an O level  ***sigh***

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=108542.msg730834#msg730834 date=1488078919]
anyhow I admit..I cant focus anymore.  I am missing points.  getting ole' tuh rass

Quote:anyhow I admit..I cant focus anymore.  I am missing points.  getting ole' tuh rass

dat does not apply here impse!  I feel a whole lot bettah today..I coming back.

the fact is if your ole man did not have a cyard he cud not wuk....replaced

if the lawyer cud not get work, if all the work ws monopolized by the president and shared according to his wishes, you had to be in the circle to get a share.  and if not you on the outside just as unemployed as the man who needed a cyard to continue aftah 45 years

all you trying to do is to make your ole man look special and the o level less nig nog look bad. 

and we doh know if the nig nog was dotish only the word of you as related to you by your ole man.  distortion aplenty in that subjective distance deh..in like you know what.. your own biased opinion ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=108556.msg730860#msg730860 date=1488132611]
Reply to ramesh thread question and stop quoting my replies...thx !!

stay focussed
on the Topic thread !!

I see yuh bounce yuh head again eh.  point out yuh nonsense you start to talk more tatah

pick yuh rarse up man.  its no fun nor advantage or learning experience talking with or around you.  if it once was it is not any more.

I doh care to quote your threads but why wud you get away slipping racist commentary through.  dat is pulling a chin doing disservice to the board

stalking YOU!!!!!! ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

why the eff wud I waste time to do dat.  I thought I was talking with you.  mister look ketch yuhself eh.  dont be ridiculous.

and this is getting to be very crappy this board.  you appear to want room to smear all over.  take it. its all yours

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=108556.msg730864#msg730864 date=1488133165]
Why dont YOU give your OWN forking reason ???

yuh scatter brain ??? ...answer de damn question ramesh arks.

I give my answer...

**** sheeeessshhhh*** you de one getting like Chin/Alien  :Smile

fuk off sketchim.

here...take it all!

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=108556.msg730847#msg730847 date=1488129420]
But to answer the Q, my Father made the decision
after Forbes Burnham PNC : told him he needed a Party card

This is how YOU answer a thread topic question....

[quote author=CHAIRMAN link=topic=108556.msg730835#msg730835 date=1488082928]
Too much mud

OR like this ....

[quote author=Kwami link=topic=108556.msg730836#msg730836 date=1488084715]
[color=rgb(71, 71, 71)][size=17px]She said 'You're movin' with your auntie and uncle in  Toronto[/size][/color]

OR like this.....