Trudeau with Trump !

ketchim · 02-13-2017, 04:34 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Fact is, that same Pierre fellah took you out of your 3rd world poverty

and give you a taste of success, NOW you cussing the Bridge.

ungrateful skunt !  Tongue

if dat is true... Lester Pearson.

and even if its lester all we needed was to get Canada of we back where we were...Canada and deh USA sartrap 

we did not  need to come here.  we could do all we needed to do at home...deh cyan keep deh papers.

obviously you wanted the papers regardless.  you can have dem..then as now.  if you want to buy mine right now you can have them..if the price is right ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=108404.msg729822#msg729822 date=1487090664]
we did not  need to come here.
the alternative was being Murdered in Tobago, yuh ingrate !

Now yuh still deh bout at a ripe ole age

and gats fat tork wid a big mouth  Tongue

Justin Trudeau  , a huge disappointment . Aint nuthin like his daddy.

Was waiting for when this would go VIRAL  :-[

[Image: C4lNBGkWQAIoomc.jpg]
[Image: C4kLq-UVcAM74Lo.jpg]

[quote author=Kwami link=topic=108404.msg729858#msg729858 date=1487098475]
Justin Trudeau  , a huge disappointment . Aint nuthin like his daddy.

tell the real ingrate ovah there dat.  I have to be grateful to no one fuh nutten at all.  I ent beg no one fuh any dam thing.  I paid for what I have

all this lil PET has is hair.  hair like peas...hair fuh so.  impse :-[ :-[ :-[

My kinda guy ! I would bone de Princess fuss  ::LOL::

My favourite photo genre is "married women meeting Justin'

[Image: C4kLtlZUoAArRzL.jpg]

[quote author=Kwami link=topic=108404.msg729858#msg729858 date=1487098475]
Aint nuthin like his daddy.
him more like Mommy ....with the Rolling Stones  Smile

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=108404.msg729970#msg729970 date=1487195972]
him more like Mommy ....with the Rolling Stones  Smile

what..is he taking..... ::confused:: ::confused::

shhhhhhhheeeeeet!  Pheeeeeew!  he shud leave dat fuh Obama.  I hear Michelle the tranny does bone him hard every night