Sketchim Skidso and A-Li-Rarse Racism

mapoui · 02-12-2017, 02:18 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

good fuh you.  where does christmas come into it ::confused::

the thread is also about racism..from A-li-rarse..dat chased Dilly away from the board.

I have NO idea why it is only arung Xmas in december.

Should be during Carnival or Easter or even a summer solstice.

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=108395.msg729448#msg729448 date=1486926440]
chased Dilly away from the board.

that is a falsehood by Chairman :

dilly's thread were buried with trini village cricket news

Dumped by Alien.  ...dilly geh vex....

I am currently trying to resusucitate his brilliant Topics on The Pitch

dilly and me got along great on music threads as well !

Quote:dilly's thread were buried with trini village news

Dumped by Alien.  ...dilly geh vex....

might as well be racism..the effect is the same.  Dilly gorne.

dat is wat I warned the chairman about..dat Alien skunt wud drive people away with her thousands of handles and her river of insane crap.

who the frig wants to be here with a mad woman spilling all over the blasted place.  I done see since she come back a Tamil appear..as well as a David newbie.  cud be more too

How the Girls on this Forum :

found out what bandanya/ chadeau beni : Is ???

Who explained it, eh ???

ask Nargis and Belle  Tongue

[Image: caribbean-hot-sauce-300x225.jpg]

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=108395.msg729458#msg729458 date=1486926996]
might as well be racism..the effect is the same.  Dilly gorne.

dat is wat I warned the chairman about..dat Alien skunt wud drive people away with her thousands of handles and her river of insane crap.

who the frig wants to be here with a mad woman spilling all over the blasted place.  I done see since she come back a Tamil appear..as well as a David newbie.  cud be more too
[/quote] You shouldn't be so hard on her ,At 71 she is suffering from senility problems . Remember also that she recently took a bullet in the butt. These are traumatic times for her.

Quote:You shouldn't be so hard on her ,At 71 she is suffering from senility problems . Remember also that she recently took a bullet in the butt. These are traumatic times for her.

it doh matter.  leh she retire she ole' tail..sleep away she days where ever she be rather than making constant comes' here >Sad >Sad >Sad

I like the badanya post.  man I had some organic chicken yesterday with badanya

I buy ah bunch fuh a dollar or so and get so much I drying it.  I going to mek some peppah sauce and put some in it ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

Chairman deleted my doubles and bandanya posts. >Sad

proving I promote Trinidad culture and cuisine

to proect Alien's butt with bullet comments from Kwami  ;D