Penis size and IQ

Kwami · 02-09-2017, 11:59 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

I  came up with a  hypothesis  that penis size and IQ  are related 
From empirical and anecdotal evidence , I can state that the size of a man penis is inversely proportional to his IQ . In other words , The larger a man penis , the lower his  Intelligence Quotient . Conversely the smaller his penis , the higher his IQ.
This explains my low IQ. 
However, I  am now in the process of collecting more evidence 
If  ALIEN is a man. then he is brilliant and has a very high IQ

Why are you concerned about other men?

I tort you would be happy since your Paulin maybe ambassador to Canada .

When intoxicated you have illusions about yourself huh ?  ::confused::

You really need to get outa that basement .

Watch out fer radon gas ?... ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

[quote author=Alien link=topic=108337.msg729032#msg729032 date=1486702554]

Why are you concerned about other men?

[/quote]I am engaged in a scientific research  . As for yourself  a 70 year old great grand ma , Men is something in your distant past . Have you aged gracefully?

[quote author=Kwami link=topic=108337.msg729038#msg729038 date=1486725006]
I am engaged in a scientific research  .
research how an ole 70 year Trini lady like Alien :

can have both penis and vagina .

I will pledge some $$$$ to your Lab of white coats  8)

Hahahahahahaha .... every day ......

nope Mes, she went missing for 2 weeks and am now back !

her basement apartment is now "kwami basement"  ...hahahaha Big Grin

[quote author=Meseret link=topic=108337.msg729056#msg729056 date=1486747630]
Hahahahahahaha .... every day ......

Mes, PM me a Link to where you, Belle and Paro hang out !

how was that newborn granchile 7 curry ?  :-[

i ent reach TO yet, baby too cute though.

she fraid to go TO

may not get re-entry to Queens

Well Cappo, Justin seh I can stay deh ....