China to become #1 economic power by 2050

Kwami · 02-07-2017, 09:54 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

It will be faster than that

it is already the case that China is number 1

that is america begging for time.  giver her none.  let america slide back into thew mire from which it rose not to be heard from again....a disgusting place.

look at the Trump administration..done even before it starts, already as great a liar and war monger, fraud and criminal admin, as the Obama admin before it. 

look at Trump trying to empanel neo cons like Eliot Abrams as an undersecretary..from where he will run things.  did he not just defeat the neo cons and promised to end war in the world.  look at him sneaking them back into power

What will happen to the Trillions of Debt owed to China

by the USA ??  :-\

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=108301.msg728859#msg728859 date=1486567300]
What will happen to the Trillions of Debt owed to China

by the USA ??  :-\

will not be repaid.  that is why china wants them to uproot their branch plants and depart. 

there is a limit after all.  china feeding them for nutten in return.  feed dem and they want to blow you out of the water. 

send deh skunt home..spend the money into the world and charge them straight up for whatever else they need.  no money no trade

you going back to Tobago? 

Quote:send deh skunt home

[quote author=Goog Lee, P.I. link=topic=108301.msg728878#msg728878 date=1486576428]
you going back to Tobago? 

tobago worn out now man...you and captain have to fin' something else.  allyuh din even make dat.  is somebody else who make it

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=108301.msg728895#msg728895 date=1486584203]

allyuh din even make dat.  is somebody else who make it

ok, Mr. Obama!

Plenty of land in Guyana!  We are a welcoming people. 

So IF China "call" their Loan :

what will happen to the US dollar on international trading  :-\

weh Kwami: the poster of this topic !