Posters Chin versus Alien

ketchim · 01-21-2017, 03:41 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

wait....wait....she is Flex  over deh ??

CPL looking for buyer
By Vinode Mamchan (Guardian).

Mammaguy !!!!!  wwwwaaahhhhhh... ::LOL:: ::LOL::

Now the Schitzo posting a Yoke ...hahahahahaha  Tongue

[quote author=Alien link=topic=108083.msg727382#msg727382 date=1485108893]

Borse

I am surprised that you would make such a statement.

What I said " I find it hard to believe this site is number one I will check out other sites
to see if its true"
I haven't had the time, and will seek the help of one of my Grandkids to Google as you
suggested .

I don't have much time as the Trolls on this site have daily.

Will get back to you . 8)

Just look at yesterday the site was dead .  ::confused::

dead?

162 posts. you call that dead?[center][color=rgb(255, 255, 255)]Save[/color][/center]

162 posts is not a dead forum. please come again

and how many Viewers ? let her know

also teach her about the Auto posts up front

Cause she seem to think she gets 15 views right away

on dem Trini shyte threads !  >Sad

auto to twiiter has been taken off. 

[quote author=CHAIRMAN link=topic=108083.msg727401#msg727401 date=1485109758]
162 posts is not a dead forum. please come again

Borse for a site that has been around for 8 years , you call that number outstanding.

Most likely done by the Trolls.  ::LOL:: ::LOL::

She Battam TOUGH , Borse

de ole Schitzo biddie !

Chairman, this ooman will wear you down

Juss DUMP she.... and let the Forum Carry On.