lock the dumb skunt up. throw away the keys.
[size=18pt]NOW LOOK HERE! i WANT TOO SEE ALL ALLYUH DEMOCRATS AND OPPOSED TO TRUMP GO OUT AND FIGHT FOR LEWIS.
THE HYPOCRITE SKUNT GAVE HIS ALL WENT AGAINST TRUMP AND NOW THEY GET DIRT ON THE SKUNT AND DEH GO TAKE HIM TO THE CLEANERS.
BUT NOW THE DEMOCRATS, ALIEN AND CHAIRMAN HERE, GOOGLEY TOO.. SHUD BE OUT IN THE STREETS MARCHING FOR LEWIS...AGAINST THE DEMON TRUMP. WEH ALLYUH DEH ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
I AM WATCHING ALLYUH SKUNT AN' ALLYUH. LET ME SEE IF ALLYUH GO LEAVE LEWIS OUT THERE TO BE HUNG, QUARTERED AND DRIED[/size]
John Lewis Under Attack
Oye, property tax is NOT a scandal : whats with all the noise ??
The City is Free to place a LIEN on him Townhouse.
OR place him in Collections....
The City is Free to place a LIEN on him Townhouse.
OR place him in Collections....
Say thanks to this individual or you wouldn't be living in a subsidized house in Hamilton.
He fought for equal rights for ya ugly rass. ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Mapoui can take you out of your rental basement apartment, Alien
and lend you one of his houses and IN return you will give :
regular BJs and do him Laundry ....
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=108072.msg727138#msg727138 date=1485019437]
Have you not noticed .
I ignore ya skinny ugly rass . ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

Have you not noticed .
I ignore ya skinny ugly rass . ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Thats okay I want you to know EVERYONE ignores you
and your multiple handles different sex gendered Trini idiot ...hahahahah
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=108072.msg727154#msg727154 date=1485021428]
Dimwit ...
You are lucky on any given day if more than 6 members post here after 8 years .
Why becoz of you ..a dimwit... ;D ;D
Go and do what you do best bump threads ...with lunatic comments. ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Dimwit ...
You are lucky on any given day if more than 6 members post here after 8 years .
Why becoz of you ..a dimwit... ;D ;D
Go and do what you do best bump threads ...with lunatic comments. ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
you are the small amount of posters COMEDY relief.
hopefully your daily stoopidity can garner a following !
while re-using my insults in their personal situs...hahahahaha
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=108072.msg727164#msg727164 date=1485021902]
With the few posters on this site ?
You dumber that mapoui and he is Grenadian that took a boat to Tobago illegally . ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Go and bump threads ... 8) 8)

With the few posters on this site ?
You dumber that mapoui and he is Grenadian that took a boat to Tobago illegally . ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Go and bump threads ... 8) 8)