"If You Want To Live Longer, Eat Spicy Food"

mapoui · 01-17-2017, 03:40 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

http://www.naturalblaze.com/2017/01/if-y...-food.html

Quote:Like spicy food? If so, you might live longer, say researchers at the Larner College of Medicine at the University of Vermont, who found that consumption of hot red chili peppers is associated with a 13 percent reduction in total mortality — primarily in deaths due to heart disease or stroke — in a large prospective study.

Past research suggested that spicing food with chilies can lower blood pressure in people with that condition, reduce blood cholesterol and ease the tendency for dangerous blood clots to form.

Researchers in Korea recently published evidence that suggests the mechanisms behind why capsaicin may aid weight loss.

Spicing up your daily diet with some red pepper can also curb appetite, especially for those who don’t nor

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=108030.msg726636#msg726636 date=1484679097]
[Image: Hot+Sauce+in+a+bowl.JPG]

who eat dat...you captain...... :o :o :o :o :o

pheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew.  juss looin' at it an' mih eyes water! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

good fuh colds and stuffy noses.  put ah towel ovah yuh head and eat :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[

white people always come tothings late

10 years up the road deh engineer peppah.  den deh make synthetic peppah, cummin tumeric,, badanya, bodi, tropical cive, tropical thyme, etc etc  and claim deh invented it all.

googs will be their adviser >Sad >Sad

I make 3-4 jars every summer from fresh pepper grown in me backyaad

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=108030.msg726642#msg726642 date=1484679943]
I make 3-4 jars every summer from fresh pepper grown in me backyaad

email mih some nuh.  I have to make some pepper sauce fuh mih son.  he behind mih so I have to go buy some scotch bonnet from the chinese store nearby Sad Sad Sad

Maps cyan handle hot pepper!  He will think jumbie hold him if he eats your pepper sauce, Cappo!

bwoy wat you drink ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

you mus' be drunk ::confused:: ::confused::

is Trinidad I from...the home of food on the planet.  there is no peppah that can sooprise me.  none!

let me give you this recipe googs fuh allegy caused stuffed nose

tops of hot pepper/ take about half  of Captians plate
a pot of boiling warter
cive, thyme, tomato, onion, sal' to tatse
toss them all in and boil to cook and melt.  you can put more ingredients in if you want

dat is fiyah itself.  a soup to drink hot with a towel on yuh head.  clear yuh nose for 24-48 hours.  no allergy cud  trouble you

I sure you cyar deal with that googs

Quote:is Trinidad I from...the home of food on the planet.

where the fish is imported from Bim and the plantain from BG!

Tongue

[quote author=Goog Lee, P.I. link=topic=108030.msg726655#msg726655 date=1484683112]
where the fish is imported from Bim and the plantain from BG!

Tongue

ole talk.  we ketch we own fish bwoy.  tons.  but it does finish fas'  big market fuh fish in Titty.  not sooprise the Bim an dem come ovah to sell some