Headline!WICB now called - Cricket West Indies

wi · 01-14-2017, 10:53 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=CHAIRMAN link=topic=107986.msg726125#msg726125 date=1484412919]
what a nice move i made to grab this as soon as it expired.

Yeah but you having that "nice" messed up by a certain Poster.

Advantage will be lost... as curious viewers see a trash talking Stalker !!

all of this is pissing in the wind. 

what does a name change change ::confused::

and wat does..or wat can... corporate organization mean in terms of west indian cricket success on the field ::confused::

allyuh ent see the backward jackass, wannabe that this proves Skcameron to be..a man of old ideas and administrative organization that are failing the world over..

why corporate organization..for sure it supports the bureau that the wicb is.  but capitalism has failed..is dead in the water while society flounders around to find new ways to kick-start economic activity

as an institution of capitalism corporate organization  can only lead to practice of corrupt business, ripp-off and general exploitation.  that is its nature.  how in the hell that is going to facilitate the re-development of west indies cricket ::confused::

what is essential in cricket as in all areas of social life currently is DEMOCRATIZATION..FINDING WAYS TO SPREAD PARTICIPATION OF MORE AND MORE PEOPLE IN THE TOTAL PROCESS OF SOCIETY AND ALL ITS PARTS

Cameron is making a pile of out of date crack-pottery that will collapse on his arse soon

He says they are now profit

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=107986.msg726112#msg726112 date=1484412432]
Dave Cameron wanna buy the SITE name off You  Wink

i hope he remembers who told him to buy that web name, when the big bucks kick in!  Tongue

[quote author=Goog Lee, P.I. link=topic=107986.msg726528#msg726528 date=1484603992]
who told him to buy that web name,

huh ? previous owner expired and it was up fuh grabs : Free !

What a name  we have

Gibberish should be the new Site name for timmyj

and Lies...... for Alien !

hahaha : [size=11pt]Gibberish and Lies[/size]:

what a startling NAME  ::LOL::

[quote author=Goog Lee, P.I. link=topic=107986.msg726528#msg726528 date=1484603992]

i hope he remembers who told him to buy that web name, when the big bucks kick in!  Tongue

who did?